School Calendar – Important Dates

Performance Dates (2023/2024)

Friday Oct. 20, 2023Student Showcase at Erin Mills United Church
Friday Nov. 24, 2023Student Showcase at Erin Mills United Church
Friday Feb. 23, 2024Student Showcase at Erin Mills United Church
Friday Apr. 19, 2024Student Showcase at Erin Mills United Church
Friday Jun. 14, 2024Student Showcase at Erin Mills United Church

 

Summer 2023 Closures

Sunday Aug. 6, 2023CLOSED
Monday Aug. 7, 2023CLOSED - Civic Holiday

 

September 2023 to August 2024 Closures

Sep. 2 - Sep. 4, 2023CLOSED for Labour Day Weekend (3 days)
Monday Oct. 9, 2023CLOSED - Thanksgiving
Dec. 23, 2023 - Jan. 1, 2024CLOSED-Winter Break (10 days)
Monday Feb., 19, 2024CLOSED-Family Day
Friday Mar. 29, 2024CLOSED-Good Friday
Monday May 20, 2024CLOSED-Victoria Day
Jun. 29-Jul. 1, 2024CLOSED for Canada Day Weekend (3 days)

Serving Oakville Burlington,Milton and Mississauga

Conveniently located across from Oakville GO Station
165 Cross Ave. Unit 106
Oakville ON, L6J 0A9

Email:

LearnWithUs@pen-international.com